Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksContact-Us Contact Us
Tourism > Contact Us

Contact Us

 


Guides and Brochures


Start planning your next trip to Simcoe County. Send us an email with your address, brochure name or area of interest and quantity and we will mail to you directly: tourism@simcoe.ca.

Guide map 2018Agri-culinary guide map
events guide 2018waterways guide
Golf guidepaddling guide
trail guideontario's lake country routes
south georgian bay routesHeart of georgian bay routes

Contact Us


​Title ​Name ​Email

​Manager, Tourism

​Kathryn Stephenson

kathryn.stephenson@simcoe.ca

​Research and Administration Coordinator

​Gayle McKay

gayle.mckay@simcoe.ca

​Marketing and Communications Coordinator

​Diana Coulson

diana.coulson@simcoe.ca

​Experience Development Coordinator

​Donna Goodwin

donna.goodwin@simcoe.ca

Experience Development Coordinator

​Brendan Matheson

brendan.matheson@simcoe.ca

Experience Development Coordinator

Amber Brent

amber.brent@simcoe.ca

​Experience Development Coordinator

Ruth Sawyer

ruth.sawyer@simcoe.ca