We will no longer be supporting IE7 and below as a web browser effective June 1st 2020. Click here for more information.

Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksSimcoe-Contact-Us Contact Us

GUIDES & BROCHURES


Start planning your next trip to Simcoe County. 
​Send us an email with your address, brochure name or area of interest and quantity and we will mail to you directly: tourism@simcoe.ca.

       Agri-culinary guide map

    

    paddling guidetrail guide 


Contact Information​



​Title ​​Name / Email

​Manager, Tourism

​Kathryn Stephenson 

kathryn.stephenson@simcoe.ca

​Research and Administration Coordinator

​Gayle McKay

gayle.mckay@simcoe.ca

​Experience Development Coordinator

​Brianne Dubeau

brianne.dubeau@simcoe.ca​

Experience Development Coordinator

​Brendan Matheson

brendan.matheson@simcoe.ca

Experience Development Coordinator

Brittany Black

brittany.black@simcoe.ca

​Experience Development Coordinator

Ruth Sawyer

ruth.sawyer@simcoe.ca

 To receive updates on​ funding opportunities and other tourism industry updates, sign up for our e-newsletter HERE​